Patient reviews let us know how we’re doing and help others evaluate our services. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent patient experience in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Share your feedback on Google!
Leave a Review

Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury IconChiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury

2934 Main Street, Glastonbury

5.0 398 reviews

  • Avatar Wayne Rivera ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr. DeFrancesco (aka Dr. D) is extremely skilled, organized, personable and caring. He also practices what he preaches and offers encouragement and positive reinforcement
    The facility is immaculate and the doctors and staff very friendly
    … More and proud to be a part of this extremely well run organization.
  • Avatar Jose Nieves ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I absolutely recommend Chiropractic Health Center if Glastonbury. The team is great! When you walk in, you meet Brooke who is awesome, they set you up with a Doctor. My Doctor was Dr. Joe. Dr. Joe is very informative, he definitely knows … More what he’s doing. I use to have sciatic pain, with several session with Dr. Joe and some inserts for my work shoes - I feel so much better. Lower back pain is gone for the most part, and I just feel so much better. I 100% recommend Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury, they rock!!
  • Avatar Robert Arace ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Proven results with Dr. Wade! Neck and back pain gone. He has a nice manner about him, very professional, dedicated, answers ball questions, etc. Great support staff as well. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar James Sime ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    PROBLEM REPORTED: On 12/31, I slipped on a stair step and thumped down onto the lower step. It was quite jolt. I shook it off at the time, but subsequently experienced persistent tingling in right arm from the elbow down to the wrist … More and upper thumb. That area was immediately sensitive to touch with a warm tingling feeling down to the upper thumb. Days passed and the tingling and warm feeling persisted plus an ache developed in the biceps and shoulder; all in the right arm and nowhere else. Sleep was only possible for 1-2 hours as the aching arm disrupted sleep. It was impossible to sleep on my right side.
    SOLUTION: On 1/10, one chiropractic adjustment moved the T1 back into place in my Thoracic Spine. Magically (my phrase), the tingling in my lower right arm and thumb dissipated almost completely, as did the ache in my right biceps and shoulder. I was and am amazed that one chiropractic adjustment of one bone in my spine resolved the problem. Yes, really. I have been a patient for nearly ten years. Dr. Pat commented that in all previous visits the T1 had never been misaligned. Back at home I iced the shoulder as instructed. As a precaution, I returned two days later. The two nights before I slept more restfully than I had slept in previous ten days, but had the T1 stayed in place? At the follow-up appointment, I reported that there was some slight tingling beginning to reappear in the thumb, and a minor ache developing in the right bicep. Nowhere else was there anything to report. Dr. Pat examined the backbone and again put the T1 back into place. He observed that It had moved slightly since 1/10, but was about 60% in place. Later I iced the shoulder again as instructed. This evening, the thumb, arm, biceps and shoulder are completely normal, as if nothing had ever happened. Next follow-up appointment is 1/17. Overall, I am astonished the one bone in the backbone, if out of alignment, really can and does cause problems in the right arm. More astounding still is the knowledge and skill of Dr. Pat, as demonstrated by a single spinal adjustment that resolved my right-arm problems. That was an amazing experience, and I feel duty bound to publicly thank Dr. Pat for his Excellence in Chiropractic Care!
  • Avatar Scott Correll ★★★★★ a month ago
    Not accepting surgery as my only solution after 2 years of consults, injections, lumbar traction and PT, I promised my sister-in-law I would try Dr. Wade who had helped my brother with back pain. After assessment, Dr. Wade simply explained … More the problems with my spine, what he believed we could improve and what we couldn't change. Working together, following an agreed upon plan, I have gone from painfully limping into the office to walking 2-4 miles a day, often with no pain at all, enjoying time with my wife and dogs again. Treatment at the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury with Dr. Wade, Brooke managing my treatment schedule and Olga helping with my care, has been a positive experience benefitting my physical, mental and emotional health.
  • Avatar Joseph Bradley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best Chiropractic center in the State. I went to three chiropractors and none of them got my lower back back into place. I went to see Dr. D. and he snapped me back to normal in the first visit. Look no further. This place is the pinnacle … More of Chiropractic.
  • Avatar Zach Garrett ★★★★★ a month ago
    If I could give more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate to do so. The office staff are all very professional and accommodating. There have been several instances where I had to make a last minute change to my appointment- either … More a cancellation or different time-and the office responded right away to make it happen.
    Not only this, but my appointments are always quick, yet very efficient. The doctors take their time in addressing my questions and explaining things so that I receive the best possible care.
  • Avatar Carole Herzog ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have scoliosis and am very self conscious of the hump of my right upper back and it was getting worse with age.I was very discouraged and thought I would visit the chiropractor for an assessment.
    I am so thankful I did..Dr.Joe
    … More did a thorough evaluation and gave me hope and motivation. He explained and taught me the anatomy of the spine and strenthening of surrounding muscles to keep me strong stressing good posture and endurance to prevent further deterioration causing pain.
    The entire course of adjustments and alignments greatly helped me with evidence of before and after xrays, increased range of motion,significant improved posture and self confidence.
  • Avatar Terry Wilson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My previous chiropractor had passed away, so I was looking for a new practice. I can't recommend this chiropractic practice enough. Dr. Joe and the staff are amazing! Everyone is truly focused on providing the best experience possible … More every time you visit. You aren't just a patient but an active consultant in the design of your care. The Spinal Class was extremely informative and helped tremendously in my understanding of my spinal health.
  • Avatar Diana Zilahy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Being a part of this chiropractic "family" has been a totally positive experience. The office itself is calming and clean, the office staff is friendly and engaging and makes a point to know everyone's name. Regarding the … More professional staff, I feel like I have gotten top quality care. I would definitely recommend this practice!!
  • Avatar Lori Pedemonti ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Joe is amazing and I have gone from 24 hour back pain to only occasional short episodes. I was very skeptical at first but I stuck with the program that Dr. Joe outlined and it made a tremendous difference. The office runs very professionally … More and smoothly and I feel truly cared for by all of the staff. Highly recommend this practice!
  • Avatar Julia Robertson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have enjoyed my experience here! Dr. Wade is amazing and I appreciate his expertise. He has gone through what many other athletes have and has lots of wisdom to give! Brooke at the front desk is so kind and I feel welcomed every time … More I arrive!!
  • Avatar Subanny Betancourt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have had the best experience at this center. The team is exceptionally professional and thorough. The front desk staff is amazing with knowing your schedule after a few visits and they try to accommodate you in a friendly manner. Dr. … More Keith and Dr. Joseph are very informative during the sessions and make sure to explain what they are doing and how to maintain progress. I recommended this chiropractic center to anyone in need of one.
  • Avatar Ashley Turner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Walking into a new Drs. office is never a great feeling. Walking into CHC is completely different. The entire team is welcoming and makes sure you’re comfortable every step of the way. They take to time to explain what’s going on and how … More we together are going to fix it. They take the time to listen to your concerns and they address them right then and there and again giving you the information on why your body is responding that way and what your next steps are to prevent that from happening. Communication is key in everything, Brooke is always on top of things accommodating any type of schedule you might have. Thank you Dr.D and the rest of the staff for everything! 10/10 highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kayla Kaim ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    What I like most about this place was the welcoming energy I feel as I walk in through the door. I had previously gone to other centers without results. With the help of Dr. Wade, he diagnosed my issue and treated me accordingly. My scoliosis … More is almost completely gone and I am now able to do normal tasks without pain. Couldn’t be any happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Wade and team for helping me.
  • Avatar Andre Carrion ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    From my first visit the entire staff made me feel welcome. After a few weeks you can honestly feel like they genuinely care about your health and well being. They take the time to explain everything in detail. I feel 100% better. Thank … More you Dr. Joe and Brooke for all that you do.
  • Avatar Jim W ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    What I like best about Dr. Wade and this office, as a whole, is their interest in treating the root cause of your issue. They are not just treating your symptoms. They are trying to fix whatever it is that is causing your symptoms. And … More at the end of your treatment if you wonder if it made any difference, there are before and after X-rays taken that will show how things have improved. The whole office is very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar Kris Chabot ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Wade is incredible. His positive energy is contagious and his obvious dedication to health and wellness is clear. He truly takes the time to listen. Brooke at the front desk is a Saint dealing with my many scheduling issue due to … More my unpredictable job. I travel 40 minutes to this practice because it is the best around. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Maddie Gorski ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been coming to Chiropractic center of Glastonbury for quite some time and it’s hands down the best medical staff and treatment. Dr.Wade has helped reduce my pain from my scoliosis and a pinched nerve in my tail bone exponentially. … More I’m finally able to live comfortably without being in constant pain. Not to mention everyone on staff is so understanding of rescheduling and there is always availability to fit your schedule. I could not recommend this chiropractic office enough!
  • Avatar Thomas Bailey ★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was having pain in upper back and left arm, so I decided to go to Chiropractic Center of Glastonbury. After X-rays, Dr Joe explained that I had a slight curving of the spine in the cervical and thoracic region. Dr Joe explained two options … More for length of treatment and I have been receiving treatment for about four weeks. My pain is better and is not constant as it was before treatments. As a 75 year old man with major back/spine issues, I believe the treatments are making a positive difference. Dr. Joe is very thorough and explains everything in detail. He has a great demeanor and has suggested some stretching exercises for relief. All the staff is very professional and friendly. Brooke does an amazing job with scheduling and always greets you by name and with a smile. I would definitely recommend The Chiropractic Center of Glastonbury.

"They are not only extremely professional and helpful but genuinely care about your well being! In addition, the group is very supportive of the community. I love that they partnered with We Are the Children to donate thousands of dollars worth of toys.
Jocelyn D.
"From the moment you walk into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every single patient's name. They treat you like family and put a lot of emphasis on your care. I started coming to this office when my son was about 4 months old and now at 11 months old, I have seen SO much progress with his neck that I myself started to see Dr D. and I am very grateful to have found such a wonderful place."
Nichole C.
"I absolutely love the care I receive here. I have been coming for the last 3 going on 4 years and my migraines and back pain are gone."
Renee D.
"Dr DeFrancesco is the best. I can’t say enough good things about him. He is a genuine and caring person. It is his help that has allowed me to continue to go to work every day and provide for my family. The staff is always super accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I have never received an attitude. When Dr DeFrancesco is not available, I am fortunate that he leaves me in the talented hands of Dr Wade and Dr LeFavor."
Robert Z.
"Dr Francesco and the staff are outstanding. I am so glad I found out about this chiropractic practice and am forever grateful for how much better I am feeling since getting treatments there."
Jody L.
"I started going to Dr. D when my orthopedic doctor recommended him for whiplash. I had always been skeptical of chiro services, but Dr. D and his associates are wonderful. They've kept me pain free for years now, as I have monthly adjustments to ensure good health now and in the future. I highly recommend Dr. D."
Maureen W.
"I started my chiropractic journey a few weeks before having my 3rd baby. They were amazing, patient and gentle during the pregnancy. They weren't pushy when I took my time, post pregnancy, to come back. They were amazing with my schedule and did everything to work with me. I felt so comfortable with them that I brought my new born baby and my 3 year old in to get adjusted!"
Candace L.
"I lost my cousin (who was also a lifelong best friend) tragically back in November and happened to mention it during an adjustment, and a few days later, I received a handwritten sympathy card from Dr. Joe and the team. Things like that go a long way! I recommend CHCG without reservation."
Maxwell T.
"The staff at Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury is wonderful. They take time to get to know you, personally. They all always have a smile to greet you with and are genuinely concerned for your comfort and well being. Dr DeFrancesco truly wants to make sure you understand your issues with your body and he takes time to explain what those are."
Daniela P.
"Great staff. Listen, understand, and educate you throughout the process. Flexible with scheduling and will do everything they can to accommodate you."
Hunter R.
"If I could give more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate to do so. The office staff are all very professional and accommodating. There have been several instances where I had to make a last minute change to my appointment - either a cancellation or different time - and the office responded right away to make it happen. Not only this, but my appointments are always quick, yet very efficient. The doctors take their time in addressing my questions and explaining things so that I receive the best possible care."
Zach G.
"Amazing place to get realigned! Everyone in here is highly knowledgeable and genuine. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and recommended it frequently!"
Kyle M.
"Amazing place to get realigned! Everyone in here is highly knowledgeable and genuine. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and recommended it frequently!"
Kyle M.
"Been going to The Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for over 5 years and it is always been a great, safe and welcoming experience! Cannot recommend it enough."
Olivia M.
"I still can't say enough good things about Dr. D. and his staff. My level of care remains excellent and Dr. D continues to go above and beyond to take care of my family's health, even helping my daughter find and transition to a new chiropractor when she moved out of state. Truly a practice that cares about its patients!"
Lisa C.
"If I could give more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate to do so. The office staff are all very professional and accommodating. There have been several instances where I had to make a last minute change to my appointment - either a cancellation or different time - and the office responded right away to make it happen. Not only this, but my appointments are always quick, yet very efficient. The doctors take their time in addressing my questions and explaining things so that I receive the best possible care."
Zach G.
"I started going to Dr. D when my orthopedic doctor recommended him for whiplash. I had always been skeptical of chiro services, but Dr. D and his associates are wonderful. They've kept me pain free for years now, as I have monthly adjustments to ensure good health now and in the future. I highly recommend Dr. D."
Maureen W.
"Dr. Wade and the front office staff are fantastic. The office is friendly and super efficient. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Wade got my back feeling better. I’m feeling healthier and have much more energy."
Corey M.
"My whole family goes to Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury. My other half has been getting adjustments for years and he has been the driving force for the family to get checked out. He says since he has been coming here, if his back has any issues or is out, it seems to get better much faster than ever before. If you've had any problems with your back, you'll know that speaks volumes. We trust this group!"
Maggie P.
"Dr. Wade and the front office staff are fantastic. The office is friendly and super efficient. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Wade got my back feeling better. I’m feeling healthier and have much more energy."
Corey M.
When I first came, I was out of alignment and had joint soreness but through my continual sessions, my overall health has improved 100%. I want to thank all the staff for their support and education."
Benjamin I.
"I strained my lower back a month prior to an Ironman race. I was unable to sleep, walk or sit, never mind continue training as planned. The entire office staff is beyond kind, caring, professional and runs extremely smooth. I was explained every step and procedure, along with a patient education class that really helped me understand what was wrong with my back and steps to fix it. Dr Wade was able to get me sleeping, walking and able to compete in my triathlon. 5 stars for many reasons and would highly recommend."
Dylan H.
"They are not only extremely professional and helpful but genuinely care about your well being! In addition, the group is very supportive of the community. I love that they partnered with We Are the Children to donate thousands of dollars worth of toys.
Jocelyn D.
"Best chiropractor in town!!! This office is amazing and always there when you need them! I’ve been a patient of Dr. D for over 25 years can’t say enough about him...you won’t be disappointed!"
Amy W.
"I started coming here 5 years ago. At that time, I had difficulty walking down our hallway. With Dr. D’s care, I am at the gym 4x a week and yoga 2x a week. I will continue to come on a regular basis as part of my proactive healthy living plan. Not only am I grateful for the amazing care I receive here, but for the staff who now feel like family."
Lynn F.
"The single greatest team of professionals I’ve ever met and worked with. From the moment you step in, Brooke is absolutely wonderful and always so accommodating with scheduling and brings so much cheer to the office. Dr. Wade is a phenomenal doctor and completely transformed my back after a work related injury that showed underlying spinal conditions. I now am pain free in my day to day activities and back to my normal active lifestyle. Couldn’t recommend this practice enough to anyone and everyone."
Alexis F.
"Such a great experience in understanding and learning how to treat my chronic pain! The office staff is wonderful, informative and empathetic! Dr. D is also invested in making you to your best self! They found a convert here!"
Debby D.
"Being a part of this chiropractic "family" has been a totally positive experience. The office itself is calming and clean, the office staff is friendly and engaging and makes a point to know everyone's name. Regarding the professional staff, I feel like I have gotten top quality care. I would definitely recommend this practice!!"
Diane Z.
"The administrative staff and practitioners are all friendly, capable, efficient, and very responsive. In addition, Dr. Keith Wade is knowledgeable, passionate about his craft, patient and thorough in answering questions. As a direct result of all that, my low back, ankles an knees feel much better, I am in less pain, and I am less afraid that my back will keep hurting or "going out." I am very grateful."
Malinda B.
"Amazing place to get realigned! Everyone in here is highly knowledgeable and genuine. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and recommended it frequently!"
Kyle M.
"From the moment you walk into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every single patient's name. They treat you like family and put a lot of emphasis on your care. I started coming to this office when my son was about 4 months old and now at 11 months old, I have seen SO much progress with his neck that I myself started to see Dr D. and I am very grateful to have found such a wonderful place."
Nichole C.
"Best chiropractor in town!!! This office is amazing and always there when you need them! I’ve been a patient of Dr. D for over 25 years can’t say enough about him...you won’t be disappointed!"
Amy W.
"I strained my lower back a month prior to an Ironman race. I was unable to sleep, walk or sit, never mind continue training as planned. The entire office staff is beyond kind, caring, professional and runs extremely smooth. I was explained every step and procedure, along with a patient education class that really helped me understand what was wrong with my back and steps to fix it. Dr Wade was able to get me sleeping, walking and able to compete in my triathlon. 5 stars for many reasons and would highly recommend."
Dylan H.
"Dr. D has been providing an integrative approach to the health and well being of my family for over 25 years. He is not only a highly skilled practitioner, but is a compassionate and caring person, not only to his patients but to the community.
Susan K.
"Our family has been clients since 1994 and since 2005, we have been one of his long distance clients moving to New Hampshire! We have continued with monthly adjustments as he is truly The Best of The Best!"
Skip G.
"If I could give more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate to do so. The office staff are all very professional and accommodating. There have been several instances where I had to make a last minute change to my appointment - either a cancellation or different time - and the office responded right away to make it happen. Not only this, but my appointments are always quick, yet very efficient. The doctors take their time in addressing my questions and explaining things so that I receive the best possible care."
Zach G.
"I love Dr. D and his great staff. I have been going to him for about 16 years and I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a chiropractor. He has helped me immeasurably."
Lelaneia D.
"The administrative staff and practitioners are all friendly, capable, efficient, and very responsive. In addition, Dr. Keith Wade is knowledgeable, passionate about his craft, patient and thorough in answering questions. As a direct result of all that, my low back, ankles an knees feel much better, I am in less pain, and I am less afraid that my back will keep hurting or "going out." I am very grateful."
Malinda B.
"They are not only extremely professional and helpful but genuinely care about your well being! In addition, the group is very supportive of the community. I love that they partnered with We Are the Children to donate thousands of dollars worth of toys.
Jocelyn D.
Schedule an Appointment




    First AppointmentScheduling an AppointmentOther

    X