Patient reviews let us know how we’re doing and help others evaluate our services. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent patient experience in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Share your feedback on Google!
Leave a Review

Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury IconChiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury

2934 Main Street, Glastonbury

5.0 413 reviews

  • Avatar Sheila Giardina ★★★★★ in the last week
    From the staff to the doctors… A++!
    The office is incredibly clean and organized. The staff is professional, attentive and kind. Brooke handled most of my appointments and I never had to wait a long time for a return call or follow
    … More up text. Once at the office, I never had to wait more than five minutes to see Dr. Wade … who, by the way, is amazing! He is personable and takes time to explain every step in the plan of care. I tell everyone looking for chiropractic care that the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury is who they should call.
  • Avatar Lori Michaud ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have received chiropractic care at multiple practices throughout my life. I give Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury 5 stars! The staff is very friendly, doctors are great at what they do, and the care I've received is top … More notch. This office is very efficient and made my care easy and fun. I highly recommend their 10 week program to anyone with back or other joint pain. We started with a resolution to fix one issue, and they helped with others that arose along the way. Dr. Joe and staff have been great!
  • Avatar Jihwan Kim ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been with Dr. Wade for 20+ times, going into last 2 weeks until another x-ray. This is probably one of the best choices I ever made. My posture has changed, the back pain is disappearing, and I feel so much better.
    All the staff
    … More are so attentive and I feel really well treated ay this place!
  • Avatar Noelle Ouellette ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Wade was recommended to me by a friend following a car accident and my experience has been great. The team did a much better job then my primary and referrals for actually identifying what was causing the pain. Dr. Wade has been a great … More communicator and explains every step of the process and answers any questions in detail. I’ve since made referrals of my own for the practice!
  • Avatar Christopher Klett ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr Wade works miracles and highly recommend him. He does an excellent chiropractic job and is very thorough explaining any questions or concerns you may have on your treatment and progress. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Johnika Webster ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My experience thus far has been amazing. The information provided by Dr. Wade was helpful and essential in understanding the role I play in my journey to healing. Every question I asked was answered and grace was giving as I navigated challenging … More family circumstances. In this space I felt safe enough to be vulnerable about my physical health and desire to get back to being my best. It has been a pleasure and I look forward to lasting results.
  • Avatar Sara Reyes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommended! Dr. Joe is amazing. He takes his time to explain what his plan is to make you better, along with answering every question.
    Also BIG thanks to Brooke and the team for being flexible with appointments and giving a worry
    … More free experience when life just gets in the way!
  • Avatar David Rivard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I've been seeing doctor defrancisco for approximately thirty years. He has always been there for me along with his wonderful staff, They will always work with you for your every need. It is definitely a caring attitude throughout the … More office.
  • Avatar Danny Connors ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would highly recommend the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury. The entire staff are professional, friendly and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I completed a program with Dr. Wade and had an educational and transformative … More experience. The progression and comparison xrays were profound and any pain I was once experiencing in my back was gone. I have an increased range of motion and feel I can breathe easier. I look forward to continuing with regular visits and will always recommend this practice.
  • Avatar Tom Atkins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. DeFrancesco 1st came into our lives 25+ years ago and we’ve benefitted from his kindness, caring and expertise ever since. I have referred literally dozens of family and friends, all of whom have raved about him. Some of my family and … More friends have also said that he saved and/or significantly changed their lives through his work. Without a doubt, Dr. D. and his entire team are the best group of healthcare professionals we’ve ever worked with in our lives. We are so grateful for you, Dr. D - YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST!
  • Avatar Nancy Larson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr Pat and the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury are awesome. The care is top notch and the service is friendly. We have been going to Dr Pat for years and his adjustments are integral to our health. I highly recommend the Chiropractic … More Health Center of Glastonbury!
  • Avatar Wayne Rivera ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. DeFrancesco (aka Dr. D) is extremely skilled, organized, personable and caring. He also practices what he preaches and offers encouragement and positive reinforcement
    The facility is immaculate and the doctors and staff very friendly
    … More and proud to be a part of this extremely well run organization.
  • Avatar Jose Nieves ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I absolutely recommend Chiropractic Health Center if Glastonbury. The team is great! When you walk in, you meet Brooke who is awesome, they set you up with a Doctor. My Doctor was Dr. Joe. Dr. Joe is very informative, he definitely knows … More what he’s doing. I use to have sciatic pain, with several session with Dr. Joe and some inserts for my work shoes - I feel so much better. Lower back pain is gone for the most part, and I just feel so much better. I 100% recommend Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury, they rock!!
  • Avatar Robert Arace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Proven results with Dr. Wade! Neck and back pain gone. He has a nice manner about him, very professional, dedicated, answers ball questions, etc. Great support staff as well. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar James Sime ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    PROBLEM REPORTED: On 12/31, I slipped on a stair step and thumped down onto the lower step. It was quite jolt. I shook it off at the time, but subsequently experienced persistent tingling in right arm from the elbow down to the wrist … More and upper thumb. That area was immediately sensitive to touch with a warm tingling feeling down to the upper thumb. Days passed and the tingling and warm feeling persisted plus an ache developed in the biceps and shoulder; all in the right arm and nowhere else. Sleep was only possible for 1-2 hours as the aching arm disrupted sleep. It was impossible to sleep on my right side.
    SOLUTION: On 1/10, one chiropractic adjustment moved the T1 back into place in my Thoracic Spine. Magically (my phrase), the tingling in my lower right arm and thumb dissipated almost completely, as did the ache in my right biceps and shoulder. I was and am amazed that one chiropractic adjustment of one bone in my spine resolved the problem. Yes, really. I have been a patient for nearly ten years. Dr. Pat commented that in all previous visits the T1 had never been misaligned. Back at home I iced the shoulder as instructed. As a precaution, I returned two days later. The two nights before I slept more restfully than I had slept in previous ten days, but had the T1 stayed in place? At the follow-up appointment, I reported that there was some slight tingling beginning to reappear in the thumb, and a minor ache developing in the right bicep. Nowhere else was there anything to report. Dr. Pat examined the backbone and again put the T1 back into place. He observed that It had moved slightly since 1/10, but was about 60% in place. Later I iced the shoulder again as instructed. This evening, the thumb, arm, biceps and shoulder are completely normal, as if nothing had ever happened. Next follow-up appointment is 1/17. Overall, I am astonished the one bone in the backbone, if out of alignment, really can and does cause problems in the right arm. More astounding still is the knowledge and skill of Dr. Pat, as demonstrated by a single spinal adjustment that resolved my right-arm problems. That was an amazing experience, and I feel duty bound to publicly thank Dr. Pat for his Excellence in Chiropractic Care!
  • Avatar Scott Correll ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Not accepting surgery as my only solution after 2 years of consults, injections, lumbar traction and PT, I promised my sister-in-law I would try Dr. Wade who had helped my brother with back pain. After assessment, Dr. Wade simply explained … More the problems with my spine, what he believed we could improve and what we couldn't change. Working together, following an agreed upon plan, I have gone from painfully limping into the office to walking 2-4 miles a day, often with no pain at all, enjoying time with my wife and dogs again. Treatment at the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury with Dr. Wade, Brooke managing my treatment schedule and Olga helping with my care, has been a positive experience benefitting my physical, mental and emotional health.
  • Avatar Joseph Bradley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best Chiropractic center in the State. I went to three chiropractors and none of them got my lower back back into place. I went to see Dr. D. and he snapped me back to normal in the first visit. Look no further. This place is the pinnacle … More of Chiropractic.
  • Avatar Zach Garrett ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If I could give more than five stars, I wouldn't hesitate to do so. The office staff are all very professional and accommodating. There have been several instances where I had to make a last minute change to my appointment- either … More a cancellation or different time-and the office responded right away to make it happen.
    Not only this, but my appointments are always quick, yet very efficient. The doctors take their time in addressing my questions and explaining things so that I receive the best possible care.
  • Avatar Carole Herzog ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have scoliosis and am very self conscious of the hump of my right upper back and it was getting worse with age.I was very discouraged and thought I would visit the chiropractor for an assessment.
    I am so thankful I did..Dr.Joe
    … More did a thorough evaluation and gave me hope and motivation. He explained and taught me the anatomy of the spine and strenthening of surrounding muscles to keep me strong stressing good posture and endurance to prevent further deterioration causing pain.
    The entire course of adjustments and alignments greatly helped me with evidence of before and after xrays, increased range of motion,significant improved posture and self confidence.
  • Avatar Terry Wilson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My previous chiropractor had passed away, so I was looking for a new practice. I can't recommend this chiropractic practice enough. Dr. Joe and the staff are amazing! Everyone is truly focused on providing the best experience possible … More every time you visit. You aren't just a patient but an active consultant in the design of your care. The Spinal Class was extremely informative and helped tremendously in my understanding of my spinal health.

"I started coming here 5 years ago. At that time, I had difficulty walking down our hallway. With Dr. D’s care, I am at the gym 4x a week and yoga 2x a week. I will continue to come on a regular basis as part of my proactive healthy living plan. Not only am I grateful for the amazing care I receive here, but for the staff who now feel like family."
Lynn F.
"Best chiropractor in town!!! This office is amazing and always there when you need them! I’ve been a patient of Dr. D for over 25 years can’t say enough about him...you won’t be disappointed!"
Amy W.
"My whole family goes to Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury. My other half has been getting adjustments for years and he has been the driving force for the family to get checked out. He says since he has been coming here, if his back has any issues or is out, it seems to get better much faster than ever before. If you've had any problems with your back, you'll know that speaks volumes. We trust this group!"
Maggie P.
"This practice has been the only place that got rid of my shoulder pain. Prior I tried an orthopedic and PT with no success. I was told it was just due to getting older. Dr. D doesn’t believe people have to live with pain and helped it go away. To top it all off, you never have to wait long in the waiting room."
Jennifer D.
"The staff at Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury is wonderful. They take time to get to know you, personally. They all always have a smile to greet you with and are genuinely concerned for your comfort and well being. Dr DeFrancesco truly wants to make sure you understand your issues with your body and he takes time to explain what those are."
Daniela P.
"From the moment you walk into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every single patient's name. They treat you like family and put a lot of emphasis on your care. I started coming to this office when my son was about 4 months old and now at 11 months old, I have seen SO much progress with his neck that I myself started to see Dr D. and I am very grateful to have found such a wonderful place."
Nichole C.
"I started going to Dr. D when my orthopedic doctor recommended him for whiplash. I had always been skeptical of chiro services, but Dr. D and his associates are wonderful. They've kept me pain free for years now, as I have monthly adjustments to ensure good health now and in the future. I highly recommend Dr. D."
Maureen W.
"There is no better place than Chiropractic Health Center, from the moment you step into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every patients name. They put a lot of emphasis on your care, you start feeling better with every visit. I would recommend this practice over any other possible treatment/office in the state."
Carlos V.
"Dr Francesco and the staff are outstanding. I am so glad I found out about this chiropractic practice and am forever grateful for how much better I am feeling since getting treatments there."
Jody L.
"Amazing place to get realigned! Everyone in here is highly knowledgeable and genuine. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and recommended it frequently!"
Kyle M.
"My whole family goes to Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury. My other half has been getting adjustments for years and he has been the driving force for the family to get checked out. He says since he has been coming here, if his back has any issues or is out, it seems to get better much faster than ever before. If you've had any problems with your back, you'll know that speaks volumes. We trust this group!"
Maggie P.
"This practice has been the only place that got rid of my shoulder pain. Prior I tried an orthopedic and PT with no success. I was told it was just due to getting older. Dr. D doesn’t believe people have to live with pain and helped it go away. To top it all off, you never have to wait long in the waiting room."
Jennifer D.
"Great staff. Listen, understand, and educate you throughout the process. Flexible with scheduling and will do everything they can to accommodate you."
Hunter R.
"I started coming here 5 years ago. At that time, I had difficulty walking down our hallway. With Dr. D’s care, I am at the gym 4x a week and yoga 2x a week. I will continue to come on a regular basis as part of my proactive healthy living plan. Not only am I grateful for the amazing care I receive here, but for the staff who now feel like family."
Lynn F.
"I have been a patient for over a year and have seen terrific results from my plan of care. I was introduced to the office by a friend after I told him I was having back pain. The staff and doctors have been outstanding. They took some x-rays and ruled out certain things and put me on a plan of care that helped get me straight and pain free. I can't thank them enough."
Matt U.
"There is no better place than Chiropractic Health Center, from the moment you step into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every patients name. They put a lot of emphasis on your care, you start feeling better with every visit. I would recommend this practice over any other possible treatment/office in the state."
Carlos V.
"Dr. Wade and the front office staff are fantastic. The office is friendly and super efficient. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Wade got my back feeling better. I’m feeling healthier and have much more energy."
Corey M.
"I have been a patient for over a year and have seen terrific results from my plan of care. I was introduced to the office by a friend after I told him I was having back pain. The staff and doctors have been outstanding. They took some x-rays and ruled out certain things and put me on a plan of care that helped get me straight and pain free. I can't thank them enough."
Matt U.
"Great experience! Our whole family goes and we have referred other family members. Dr. Wade is awesome, he listens and wants what is best for his clients."
Kayla B.
"I love Dr. D and his great staff. I have been going to him for about 16 years and I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a chiropractor. He has helped me immeasurably."
Lelaneia D.
"Dr DeFrancesco is the best. I can’t say enough good things about him. He is a genuine and caring person. It is his help that has allowed me to continue to go to work every day and provide for my family. The staff is always super accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I have never received an attitude. When Dr DeFrancesco is not available, I am fortunate that he leaves me in the talented hands of Dr Wade and Dr LeFavor."
Robert Z.
"At my first appointment, I couldn’t stand up straight. I am now able to go back to my regular exercise routine. The staff is very knowledgeable, very friendly and organized. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment, even when the office is very busy."
Amanda B.
"I started adjustments for neck, back, and tailbone pain and at the end of the 10 weeks the pain was completely gone. Dr. Wade is kind, funny, and very good at what he does. He brings positive energy into the office every single day and is in a good mood 100% of the time."
Cassandra K.
"There is no better place than Chiropractic Health Center, from the moment you step into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every patients name. They put a lot of emphasis on your care, you start feeling better with every visit. I would recommend this practice over any other possible treatment/office in the state."
Carlos V.
"Such a great experience in understanding and learning how to treat my chronic pain! The office staff is wonderful, informative and empathetic! Dr. D is also invested in making you to your best self! They found a convert here!"
Debby D.
"At my first appointment, I couldn’t stand up straight. I am now able to go back to my regular exercise routine. The staff is very knowledgeable, very friendly and organized. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment, even when the office is very busy."
Amanda B.
When I first came, I was out of alignment and had joint soreness but through my continual sessions, my overall health has improved 100%. I want to thank all the staff for their support and education."
Benjamin I.
"I just finished my 30 session program and went over my x-rays with Dr. Wade. The improvement in my scoliosis shown in the x-rays was remarkable and corresponded with the greater mobility and wellbeing I have been experiencing. Dr. Wade is very professional and always willing to answer questions and address specific concerns. I highly recommend him."
Austin L.
"I still can't say enough good things about Dr. D. and his staff. My level of care remains excellent and Dr. D continues to go above and beyond to take care of my family's health, even helping my daughter find and transition to a new chiropractor when she moved out of state. Truly a practice that cares about its patients!"
Lisa C.
"Being a part of this chiropractic "family" has been a totally positive experience. The office itself is calming and clean, the office staff is friendly and engaging and makes a point to know everyone's name. Regarding the professional staff, I feel like I have gotten top quality care. I would definitely recommend this practice!!"
Diane Z.
"I'm a very active individual and lower back pain was getting in the way of activities I love. While my back is still a work in progress, the time spent with Dr. D has been well worth it. I just ran 2 marathons in 2 weeks and these sessions helped me run these races with no back pain."
Matt from mission FITNESS
"Best Chiropractic center in the State. I went to three chiropractors and none of them got my lower back back into place. I went to see Dr. D. and he snapped me back to normal in the first visit. Look no further. This place is the pinnacle of Chiropractic."
Joseph B.
"Dr. Wade and the front office staff are fantastic. The office is friendly and super efficient. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Wade got my back feeling better. I’m feeling healthier and have much more energy."
Corey M.
"Such a great experience in understanding and learning how to treat my chronic pain! The office staff is wonderful, informative and empathetic! Dr. D is also invested in making you to your best self! They found a convert here!"
Debby D.
"My whole family goes to Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury. My other half has been getting adjustments for years and he has been the driving force for the family to get checked out. He says since he has been coming here, if his back has any issues or is out, it seems to get better much faster than ever before. If you've had any problems with your back, you'll know that speaks volumes. We trust this group!"
Maggie P.
"Such a great experience in understanding and learning how to treat my chronic pain! The office staff is wonderful, informative and empathetic! Dr. D is also invested in making you to your best self! They found a convert here!"
Debby D.
"Dr. D has been providing an integrative approach to the health and well being of my family for over 25 years. He is not only a highly skilled practitioner, but is a compassionate and caring person, not only to his patients but to the community.
Susan K.
"Been going to The Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for over 5 years and it is always been a great, safe and welcoming experience! Cannot recommend it enough."
Olivia M.
"Dr Francesco and the staff are outstanding. I am so glad I found out about this chiropractic practice and am forever grateful for how much better I am feeling since getting treatments there."
Jody L.
Schedule an Appointment




    First AppointmentScheduling an AppointmentOther

    X