Patient reviews let us know how we’re doing and help others evaluate our services. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent patient experience in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Share your feedback on Google!
Leave a Review

Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury IconChiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury

2934 Main Street, Glastonbury

5.0 345 reviews

  • Avatar Leah Abrahamson ★★★★★ in the last week
    I began seeing Dr. Wade for preventative care at the recommendation of my entire family. I was hesitant at first however Dr. Wade always made me feel comfortable and explained things in a way I could understand. It turned out I had a few … More problems that Dr. Wade was able to fix in order to help avoid future discomfort! Definitely worth going to get everything checked out even if you're not in pain. Front desk staff is also wonderful and always greets me by name.
  • Avatar Amanda Smith ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr. Wade has been wonderful! I never thought spinal care was a preventative health measure until I started here. The entire staff are very accommodating and friendly! My back has never felt better! I plan to continue to come for maintenance. … More
  • Avatar Matthew Howard ★★★★★ a month ago
    I started going to Dr.Pat about 3 years ago on the recommendation of my father. I had seen other chiropractors in the past, however they never addressed the actual issues with my back and spine. Rather they’d just adjust me every so often. … More Dr.Pat on the other hand, addressed the issues by designing a regiment of treatment and adjustments that ultimately gave me more movement in my back and body overall. Since then, I’ve been seeing him once a month to be adjusted and to keep my back and spine healthy. Dr.Pat is a great doctor who cares about all his patients. The rest of the staff in office emanates the same care that Dr.Pat shows to all the patients that come there. I can not express my gratitude to Dr.Pat enough. He has helped me and my family immensely and he will help you as well. Thank again Dr.Pat.
  • Avatar Jenn Pelletier ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Wade was very thorough when explaining my treatment plan. The issues that I went in for have all been resolved. I plan to continue going in for monthly adjustments to maintain how I am feeling. Dr. Wade and the staff are the nicest … More people.. I highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs.
  • Avatar Catherine Kay ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been going to the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for years. I really don't remember how many, to many to count. Dr. D. keeps me walking and moving so I can work and enjoy my grandchildren. The staff in the office … More are great. They are all like a second family to me. I know I can call and they will always fit me in if I have to have an adjustment in an emergency.
  • Avatar Lisa Fanelli ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been going to Dr. D since I was a kid, and now my 3 kids come with me. My experiences have been amazing. Not only does Dr. D help us stay healthy but he also helped with my children as infants who were suffering with horrible reflux. … More I thoroughly enjoy our visits. Dr. D and staff are the best!
  • Avatar michele carra ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr D and his staff are thorough, patient, and kind. Very professional and always listens to your needs and goals. I am very difficult to adjust and he is able to achieve success every time. Never overcharges either. Thanks CHG!!
  • Avatar DIANA CARRA ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr D has got me moving again with his adjustments even with my severe scoliosis and arthritis. He is thorough, patient and kind. Thanks to him I am walking 45 min a day and going dancing twice a week. Truly a miracle man.
  • Avatar Matt Udal ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been a patient for over a year and have seen terrific results from my plan of care. I was introduced to the office by a friend after I told him I was having back pain. The staff and doctors have been outstanding. They took some … More xrays and ruled out certain things and put my on a plan of care that helped get me straight and pain free. I can't thank them enough.
  • Avatar Debra Reardon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been receiving care from Dr DeFrancesco for over 20 years. Whether I’ve seen him for maintenance or an injury, he is on point with his adjustments. Dr D treats the whole body and mind and actively takes an interest in his patients. … More I have trusted Dr D with caring for my children. I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know looking for a fantastic chiropractor with a friendly and professional team. They are very accommodating and understanding. There have been times I’ve needed to reschedule and are always happy to fit me in another time. I can’t say enough about the wonderful care I’ve received here.
  • Avatar Michelle Cardono ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everyone is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wade is knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. I’ve been getting adjustments since last summer and can both feel and see the difference in my posture. I couldn’t recommend their … More practice more!
  • Avatar Voiid ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing people and amazing place. Highly recommend it. This whole staff is really nice and there all very respectful

"There is no better place than Chiropractic Health Center, from the moment you step into the office, you are welcomed with a smile and they even manage to remember every patients name. They put a lot of emphasis on your care, you start feeling better with every visit. I would recommend this practice over any other possible treatment/office in the state."
Carlos Vivar-Zuniga
"Dr. D has been providing an integrative approach to the health and well being of my family for over 25 years. He is not only a highly skilled practitioner, but is a compassionate and caring person, not only to his patients but to the community.
Susan Keane
"Our family has been clients since 1994 and since 2005, we have been one of his long distance clients moving to New Hampshire! We have continued with monthly adjustments as he is truly The Best of The Best!"
Skip Gilman
"Dr. Wade and the front office staff are fantastic. The office is friendly and super efficient. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Wade got my back feeling better. I’m feeling healthier and have much more energy."
Corey Morrison
"Great experience! Our whole family goes and we have referred other family members. Dr. Wade is awesome, he listens and wants what is best for his clients."
Kayla Bueno
"I absolutely love the care I receive here. I have been coming for the last 3 going on 4 years and my migraines and back pain are gone."
Renee Danielle
"I have been going to the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for years. Dr. D. keeps me walking and moving so I can work and enjoy my grandchildren. The staff in the office are great. They are like a second family to me. I know I can call and they will always fit me in if I have to have an adjustment."
Catherine Kay
When I first came, I was out of alignment and had joint soreness but through my continual sessions, my overall health has improved 100%. I want to thank all the staff for their support and education."
Benjamin Israel
"Amazing place to get realigned! Everyone in here is highly knowledgeable and genuine. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and recommended it frequently!"
Kyle Maglio
"Dr. Elisa LaFavor has helped me a lot. I was having way too much pain continuously in my shoulders, wrists and hands including problems with range of motion. I am so much better now! She was also able to re-align my back and my posture is much better now. I would highly recommend her. Office staff is great!!!"
Maureen Carroll
"I have been going to the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for years. Dr. D. keeps me walking and moving so I can work and enjoy my grandchildren. The staff in the office are great. They are like a second family to me. I know I can call and they will always fit me in if I have to have an adjustment."
Catherine Kay
When I first came, I was out of alignment and had joint soreness but through my continual sessions, my overall health has improved 100%. I want to thank all the staff for their support and education."
Benjamin Israel
"I'm a very active individual and lower back pain was getting in the way of activities I love. While my back is still a work in progress, the time spent with Dr. D has been well worth it. I just ran 2 marathons in 2 weeks and these sessions helped me run these races with no back pain."
Matt from mission FITNESS
"They are not only extremely professional and helpful but genuinely care about your well being! In addition, the group is very supportive of the community. I love that they partnered with We Are the Children to donate thousands of dollars worth of toys.
Jocelyn DeMaio
"Dr Francesco and the staff are outstanding. I am so glad I found out about this chiropractic practice and am forever grateful for how much better I am feeling since getting treatments there."
Jody Lefkowitz
"I started my chiropractic journey a few weeks before having my 3rd baby. They were amazing, patient and gentle during the pregnancy. They weren't pushy when I took my time, post pregnancy, to come back. They were amazing with my schedule and did everything to work with me. I felt so comfortable with them that I brought my new born baby and my 3 year old in to get adjusted!"
Candace Lozowski
"The administrative staff and practitioners are all friendly, capable, efficient, and very responsive. In addition, Dr. Keith Wade is knowledgeable, passionate about his craft, patient and thorough in answering questions. As a direct result of all that, my low back, ankles an knees feel much better, I am in less pain, and I am less afraid that my back will keep hurting or "going out." I am very grateful."
Malinda Branson
"I strained my lower back a month prior to an Ironman race. I was unable to sleep, walk or sit, never mind continue training as planned. The entire office staff is beyond kind, caring, professional and runs extremely smooth. I was explained every step and procedure, along with a patient education class that really helped me understand what was wrong with my back and steps to fix it. Dr Wade was able to get me sleeping, walking and able to compete in my triathlon. 5 stars for many reasons and would highly recommend."
Dylan Howley
"I just finished my 30 session program and went over my x-rays with Dr. Wade. The improvement in my scoliosis shown in the x-rays was remarkable and corresponded with the greater mobility and wellbeing I have been experiencing. Dr. Wade is very professional and always willing to answer questions and address specific concerns. I highly recommend him."
Austin Lyons
"They are not only extremely professional and helpful but genuinely care about your well being! In addition, the group is very supportive of the community. I love that they partnered with We Are the Children to donate thousands of dollars worth of toys.
Jocelyn DeMaio
"I started adjustments for neck, back, and tailbone pain and at the end of the 10 weeks the pain was completely gone. Dr. Wade is kind, funny, and very good at what he does. He brings positive energy into the office every single day and is in a good mood 100% of the time."
Cassandra Kolstad
"Our family has been clients since 1994 and since 2005, we have been one of his long distance clients moving to New Hampshire! We have continued with monthly adjustments as he is truly The Best of The Best!"
Skip Gilman
"I'm a very active individual and lower back pain was getting in the way of activities I love. While my back is still a work in progress, the time spent with Dr. D has been well worth it. I just ran 2 marathons in 2 weeks and these sessions helped me run these races with no back pain."
Matt from mission FITNESS
"I'm a very active individual and lower back pain was getting in the way of activities I love. While my back is still a work in progress, the time spent with Dr. D has been well worth it. I just ran 2 marathons in 2 weeks and these sessions helped me run these races with no back pain."
Matt from mission FITNESS
"Dr. Wade has been wonderful! I never thought spinal care was a preventative health measure until I started here. The entire staff are very accommodating and friendly! My back has never felt better! I plan to continue to come for maintenance."
Amanda Smith
"I have been going to the Chiropractic Health Center of Glastonbury for years. Dr. D. keeps me walking and moving so I can work and enjoy my grandchildren. The staff in the office are great. They are like a second family to me. I know I can call and they will always fit me in if I have to have an adjustment."
Catherine Kay
Schedule an Appointment




    First AppointmentScheduling an AppointmentOther

    X